Skip to main content

4 Cognitive Psychology graduate students were selected to receive a 2018-19 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences. Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards: Zachary Buchin, Van Liceralde, Marc Rudolph, and Mackenzie Woodburn!

Comments are closed.